Connect

UC Athletic Events

The UC Alumni Association hosts a variety of activities for athletic events throughout the year to get alumni and fans in the Bearcat state of mind on game day.

UC Alumni on The Grid

Before every home football game, we will be stationed in the heart of The Grid, right next to the Family Friendly Zone and CATWALK. Learn more.

Bearcats on the Road

Bearcats on the Road events are scheduled for two away football games during the 2017 UC Football season. 

Note: Originally, Bearcats on the Road had been scheduled for Saturday, Oct. 28 in Tampa as well. However, the American Athletic Conference has rescheduled this game to Oct. 14, and a variety of circumstances have forced the cancellation of the Bearcats on the Road event for this rescheduled date.

 

National Game Watches

Watch an upcoming game with local alumni. Find an upcoming game watch near you

 

2017 - 2018 UC Football Schedule

 Date   Opponent / Event   Location 
 Thu., Aug. 31   vs. Austin Peay   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat. Sept. 9   @ Michigan   Ann Arbor, MI 
 Sat., Sept. 16   @ Miami (OH)   Oxford, OH 
 Sat., Sept. 23   @ Navy   Annapolis, MD 
 Sat., Sept. 30   vs. Marshall   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Oct. 7   vs. UCF   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Oct. 14   @ USF   Tampa, FL 
 Sat., Oct. 21   vs. SMU   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Nov. 4   @ Tulane   New Orleans, LA 
 Fri., Nov. 10   vs. Temple   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Nov. 18   @ East Carolina   Greenville, NC 
 Sat. Nov. 25   vs. UConn   Cincinnati, OH 

Contact

Russell Best, DAAP '09, '15
Director, Constituent Relations, Outreach and Engagement

Email Russell
or call 513-556-4013

Game Watch Locations

For fans unable to make the trip to Cincy, there's no better way to cheer on the Bearcats than at one of our official game watch locations.

View Locations

$Other
Amount

© University of Cincinnati Alumni Association.

privacy policy