Connect

UC Athletic Events

The UC Alumni Association hosts a variety of activities for athletic events throughout the year to get alumni and fans in the Bearcat state of mind on game day.

National Game Watches

Watch an upcoming game with local alumni. Find an upcoming game watch near you. Scroll down for NCAA game watches.

Bearcats on the Road

We are preparing for our fall Bearcats on the Road events. Save the date for the following games for the 2017-2018 UC Football season:

  • Saturday, Sept. 9: UC @ Michigan
  • Saturday, Sept. 23: UC @ Navy
  • Saturday, Oct. 28: UC @ USF

 

2017 - 2018 UC Football Schedule

 Date   Opponent / Event   Location 
 Thu., Aug. 31   vs. Austin Peay   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat. Sept. 9   @ Michigan   Ann Arbor, MI 
 Sat., Sept. 16   @ Miami (OH)   Oxford, OH 
 Sat., Sept. 23   @ Navy   Annapolis, MD 
 Sat., Sept. 30   vs. Marshall   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Oct. 7   vs. UCF   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Oct. 21   vs. SMU   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Oct. 28   @ USF   Tampa, FL 
 Sat., Nov. 4   @ Tulane   New Orleans, LA 
 Fri., Nov. 10   vs. Temple   Cincinnati, OH 
 Sat., Nov. 18   @ East Carolina   Greenville, NC 
 Sat. Nov. 25   vs. UConn   Cincinnati, OH 

Contact

Russell Best, DAAP '09, '15
Director, Constituent Relations, Outreach and Engagement

Email Russell
or call 513-556-4013

Game Watch Locations

For fans unable to make the trip to Cincy, there's no better way to cheer on the Bearcats than at one of our official game watch locations.

View Locations

$Other
Amount

© University of Cincinnati Alumni Association.

privacy policy