Alumni

UC @ Oklahoma State Game Watches

Saturday, Oct. 28
Kickoff 8 p.m. ET

Cheer on the UC Bearcats as they take on the Oklahoma State Cowboys! Your UC Alumni Network is hosting a game watch and you don’t want to miss out on the fun. Arrive early to get a good seat and be sure to wear your Bearcat gear. 

UC Alumni Networks hosting game watches: 
City Location Address Time
Chicago Kincade’s Bar & Grill 950 W. Armitage Ave., Chicago, IL 60614 7 p.m. CT
Cleveland Red Rose Café 14810 Madison Ave., Lakewood, OH 44107 8 p.m. ET
Columbus Taft's Brewporium 440 W. Broad St., Columbus, OH 43215
8 p.m. ET
Indianapolis Taxman Brewing Company - Fortville 29 S. Main St., Fortville, IN 46040 8 p.m. ET
Nashville Drake's Cool Springs 553 Cool Springs Blvd., Franklin, TN 37067 7 p.m. CT
San Francisco The Boardroom 1600 Powell St., San Francisco, CA 94133 5 p.m. PT

These events are complimentary, but we ask that you register by Friday, Oct. 27, so we know how many Bearcats to expect.

Headshot of Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Program Director, Alumni Engagement, National Networks