UC Football Events

The UC Alumni Association hosts a variety of activities during football to get alumni and fans in the Bearcat state of mind on game day.

Bearcats Blitz

The Bearcats are coming home to Nippert Stadium! There's no better way for alumni to celebrate game day than the Bearcats Blitz. Join us at the Myers Alumni Center starting four hours before every home football game for a supercharged tailgate party. Admission is complimentary and includes big screen TVs, cash bar, games, give aways, and fun for all the family. More details.

Cats on Calhoun

The Alumni Association is partnering with Clifton Heights Community Urban Redevelopment Corporation to host Cats on Calhoun, a block party sponsored by Miller Lite. The festivities will be held at 249 Calhoun Street and begin 3 hours before kickoff. Featured events include beer tents, a live DJ, appearances by Bearcat personalities, various games, and a special “Beat the Bearcat” contest featuring former UC athletes. Learn more.

Bearcats on the Road

We'll also be hosting three Bearcats on the Road events at the Houston, and USF away games. Learn more.



Opponent / Event


Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Alabama A&M Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Temple * Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat., Sep. 19 at Miami (Ohio) Oxford, Ohio
Thu., Sep. 24 at Memphis * TV Memphis, Tenn.
Thu., Oct. 1 vs. Miami TV Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri., Oct. 16 at BYU Provo, Utah
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. UConn * Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. UCF * Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat., Nov. 7 at Houston * Houston, Texas
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Tulsa * Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri., Nov. 20 at USF * TV Tampa, Fla.
Sat., Nov. 28 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C.
 *Conference Event



Bri Coggins
Associate Director,
Campus Engagement

Email Bri
or call 513-556-4005

Game Watch Locations

For fans unable to make the trip to Cincy, there's no better way to cheer on the Bearcats than at one of our official game watch locations.

View Locations

Join the Loyal Bearcat Society

Anyone who makes a gift of $50 or more is considered a
member of the Loyal Bearcat Society. Help support the
University of Cincinnati Alumni Association
and our vibrant alumni community.




© University of Cincinnati Alumni Association.

privacy policy